Copyright North Park Community Preschool, Antony Trupans. All rights reserved.

North Park Community Preschool


Other Important Dates:


  • Friday July 27 (End of School Year Party)
  • Saturday October 27 (Halloween Ball)


Preschool closed:


  • Monday January 1 & Tuesday January 2  (Winter break)
  • Monday January 15 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
  • Monday February 19 (Presidents Day)
  • Friday April 20 & Monday April 23 (Teachers at Conference)
  • Monday May 28 (Memorial Day)
  • Wednesday July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday August 20 thru Friday August 24 (Cleaning/re-organizing)
  • Monday September 3 (Labor Day)
  • Monday November 12 (Veteran's Day)
  • Thursday November 22 & Friday November 23 (Thanksgiving)
  • Monday December 24 thru Friday December 28& Monday December 31 (Winter break)